Bath Spa Creative Writing

Bath Spa University has recently appointed a remarkable collection of 15 new professors, including the nationally and internationally renowned Gavin Turk, Fay Weldon CBE, Naomi Alderman, Dexter Dalwood,  Tessa Hadley, Nicholas Jose, John Strachan and Dr Amanda Bayley


The Creative Writing Department at Bath Spa University is one of largest and most successful in the UK and the World.

It has pioneered the teaching of creative writing in the UK at all levels.